Each student year group is led by a Year Team Leader, a member of staff who has day-to-day responsibility for students in their care. Along with your child’s Tutor, they will oversee the welfare and progress of your child. Whenever possible, Year Team Leaders and Tutors remain with their students as they progress into the following year.


Maria Wayne - Years 7


 Suzy Cory - Year 8

Angela Cripps - Year 9

Mark Onwubuya - Year 10

Dean Eustace  - Year 11

Ian Powell - 6th Form 

 Stephen Dray - Inclusion Lead and CEIAG coordinator.
(CEIAG - Careers, Education,
Information and Guidance)