TERM DATES
SUMMER TERM 2017-18

 TERM DATES Monday 16 April 2018 to Friday 20 July 2018
 HALF TERM Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018

 
 Welcome to KA - Y6 Parents  Thursday 7 June 2018
 Year 11 Prom  Friday 22 June 2018
 Sports Day  Friday 6 July 2018
 Progress Review Day 2  Wednesday 11 July 2018
 International Evening Thursday 12 July 2018


AUTUMN TERM 2018-19

 TERM DATES Tuesday 04 September 2018 to Wednesday 19 December 2018
 HALF TERM Monday 22 October 2018 to Friday 26 October 2018

    
 


SPRING TERM 2018-19

 TERM DATES Monday 07 January 2019 to Friday 05 April 2019
 HALF TERM Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019
  
 


SUMMER TERM 2018-19

 TERM DATES Tuesday 23 April 2019 to Tuesday 23 July 2019
 HALF TERM Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019